This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Szabó
    hu
    10
    7 October 2017
    The receptionist was really helpful. He gave us good advices and tips and also asked one of his friend to take us to the bus station for free. You can borrow bicycles as well which, so you can check the whole coast faster. I would recommed it to everybody.
    grzegorz jaroni
    gb
    8.3
    17 September 2017
    No power socket in the room
    Price
    Mukesh
    ae
    3.8
    8 September 2017
    not good for family. not comfortable.
    near to Indian Resturant and main city
    Valentyna
    ua
    10
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    se
    10
    5 September 2017
    Nothing - everything was perfect
    Everything - location -very close to the beach, lots of restaurants , very friendly owners / helping with tips about the city, providing the transfer to the railway station- very good service from everyone ! I was lucky to be there for my birthday - got the warmest celebration with the hotel owners and other guests. We got a very big room for three - very clean, bright and convenient . A very huge thank you to the whole family and to Mari at the reception , who looked out for us so we got everything . The best hotel experience in Georgia - highly recommended if you would like to experience the truly Georgian hospitality and service
    lb
    8.8
    17 August 2017
    Average Experience
    Food. Breakfast. No Elevator
    There is NO Elevator. Gia and all stuff were very friendly. The Food was not rich and poor. Great Atmosphere. not to recommend for couples. near the beach.
    Aleksei
    ee
    7.5
    6 August 2017
    Perfect for stay
    Owner and his stuff were awesome!
    Maciej
    pl
    8.3
    31 July 2017
    If you go to Batumi , consider Eurasia
    breakfasts could be a little better
    Very nice end helpful hosts
    ILHAM
    az
    9.2
    30 July 2017
    Great place for the family. Great location just 5 minute from the seaside. Thanks ovner of hotel Ramaz and other personnel.
    mohammad
    sa
    9.6
    17 July 2017
    Thank you so match Mr gia
    nizar
    lb
    8.3
    28 May 2017
    Clean, good location, extra friendly staff
    To have a lift
    Very kind staff
    Roy
    il
    7.5
    22 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Behzad
    ir
    7.5
    12 October 2016
    good place for a few days staying
    no elevator
    size of the rooms(4 beds),and good AC in the rooms , enough parking area and free bicycles
    1IZABELA2
    pl
    9.6
    16 September 2016
    very nice budget hotel
    no shelf for toiletries in the bathroom
    Clean, economical hotel, staff-the sons of the owner very helpful, we adopted earlier and offered some food, wine and Chacha although we did not belong. They organize all the transfers, sightseeing and offer free bikes .Continental breakfast daily with one hot dish also. I would recommend this hotel.
    Amir hosein
    ir
    7.9
    15 September 2016
    Front view
    Exelent breakfast
    Ahmed
    ae
    4.2
    26 August 2016
    Quite bad
    The place was fealthy
    Only the location is good
    Jacky
    au
    6.7
    23 August 2016
    Provision of bedside lamps for reading after turning off main switch. Bathroom floor VERY slippery when wet after and during showering. A rubber mat on the floor would help. There was nowhere to hang wet towels. A table in the room would be useful.
    The fruit juice was really lovely in am .Breakfast provided was adequate, but unfortunately neither of us was feeling very hungry in am due to stomach upset. The owners were generous and helpful. The welcoming fruit drink was appreciated. Also the free taxi service to railway station on the morning we booked out.
    Vladimir
    il
    10
    10 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KUZNETCOV
    ru
    2.5
    19 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    de
    8.3
    14 June 2016
    Very friendly staff!!!
Loading reviews
Close